Education

Revised Time Table for type 3 and 4 candidates for ISC 2022 examination

For the type 3 and 4 candidates, CISCE have released a revised time table for ISC exam 2022. This revised exam schedule is also available on cisce.org. Revised time tables for Type 3 and 4 have been released after confirming that these students can take up the exam. Council of the Indian School Certificate Examination(CISCE) released this revised version on Monday for the ISC exam.This revised ISC exam is due to the clash of schedules between ISC term 2 examination and JEE Main 2022 session 1, which was released by NTA official notice.

The term 2 examination was scheduled to be held from April 26 till June 13, 2022. However, after the official notice from NTA on JEE Main 2022, the exam will begin on 26th of April and continue till 8th of June 2022. The duration of the exam is also changed. The term 2 examination has a duration of about one and a half hours (2pm-3:30pm), the revised version has three hours (2pm-5pm). The question paper will be issued by 1:50pm on the day of examination, hence the candidates would get enough time to read out the questions.

The revised time table for ISC exam is as follows:
26 April, Tuesday: English – Paper 1 (English Language) – 2 pm (3 hours duration)
28 April, Thursday: Commerce – 2 pm (3 hours duration)
2 May, Monday: English – Paper 2 (Literature in English) – 2 pm (3 hours duration)
5 May, Thursday: Economics – 2 pm (3 hours duration)
9 May, Monday: Mathematics – 2 pm (3 hours duration)
11 May, Wednesday: History – 2 pm (3 hours duration)
13 May, Friday: Chemistry (Paper 1) Theory – 2 pm (3 hours duration)
17 May, Tuesday: Physics – Paper 1 (Theory) – 2 pm (3 hours duration)
20 May, Friday: Accounts – 2 pm (3 hours duration)
23 May, Monday: Biology – Paper 1 (Theory) – 2 pm (3 hours duration)
1 June, Wednesday: Computer Science (Paper 1) Theory – 2 pm (3 hours duration)
3 June, Friday: Physical Education – Paper 1 (Theory) – 2 pm (3 hours duration)
6 June, Monday: Indian Languages / Modern Foreign Languages / Classical Languages – 2 pm (3 hours duration)
8 June, Wednesday: Business Studies – 2 pm (3 hours duration)

Related posts

Students can now pursue Ph.D. even before completing Masters.

Bharath P

CBSE announces Class 10th result date and the assessment procedure.

Aishwarya

Facial recognition system

klminstitute